What’s the difference between what is shown at my Kinja blog (yourscreenname.kinja.com) and my private view?
posted this on December 28, 2012 16:55
The yourscreennamekinja.com view is what everybody sees; it’s the public view, showing posts you’ve written and posts you’ve shared. Private view is what you see when you log into Kinja.com or navigate to kinja.com/private. It is only seen by you. It includes your drafted posts, your liked posts, and posts by people you follow.